Organisation

VD

Mathias Brus
mathias@mbfastigheter.se

Ekonomi

Frida Wahlberg
frida@mbfastigheter.se

Förvaltningsassistent

Margareta Stener
margareta@mbfastigheter.se

Projekt

Linn Lifvergren Brus
linn@mbfastigheter.se

Fastighetskonsult

Malin Sahlin
malin@fastighetskonsultab.se

Fastighetsvärdar

Benny Hermansson
benny@mbfastigheter.se

Joakim Ek
jocke@mbfastigheter.se

Joacim Lindberg
jocke.lindberg@mbfastigheter.se

Lars Lundström
lasse@mbfastigheter.se

Nicklas Bladh
nicklas@mbfastigheter.se

Farre Bandick
farre@mbfastigheter.se

Benny Karlsson
bennykarlsson@mbfastigheter.se

Fastighetsvärdar visstid

Mathias Winblad

Jan Brus

Arne Stener